Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Bristol, PA

Sittercity knows Bristol nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

128 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for online learning

Posted by Alexandra J. on 11/18/2020

  • 15 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Schedule is on a 2 week rotation Week one: Weds/Thursday Week 2: Monday/Tuesday/Friday 8am-3/3:30pm

Nanny/Babysitter For Infant Starting In...

Posted by Esther H. on 11/18/2020

  • 14 miles away (Allentown, NJ)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a full time nanny/babysitter for our baby boy (will be 4.5 months once care is needed in January 2021). We are looking for a child caregiver to provide care on a consistent basis (Mon-Fri) with some days/weeks that may vary depending on needs (will take help for any days if... More

Part time- 1infant- Mt.Airy 19119

Posted by The Nanny Share N. on 11/18/2020

  • 15 miles away (Wyncote, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for nannies who are open for a nanny share position. We’re looking for someone who’s warm and loving and is aware of childhood development. Someone who really enjoys children and likes to be creative with their activities. Someone who’s willing to be very interactive and hands on. The... More

parent helper

Posted by Kelsey S. on 11/18/2020

  • 17 miles away (Collingswood, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

care for 5-month old while parents work remotely. give baby undivided attention. baby is breastfed and takes a bottle. help with baby's laundry and clean up related to baby play and eating.

Nanny needed

Posted by Neeru K. on 11/17/2020

  • 19 miles away (Lower Gwynedd, PA)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 3 children

Need someone willing to do flexible hours. Middle schooler with alternate days in school, 2 four year old girls when they stay home during holidays and 2 days a week when not in preschool.

Nanny Needed For 8 month Son

Posted by Daniel W. on 11/17/2020

  • 20 miles away (Doylestown, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We will need a Nanny for 3 days from 9am-4pm. Most likely we will need them for W-F. Our son will be 8 months old. We would like someone with experience with toddlers and require both CPR & First Aid. Both my wife and I work from home given the circumstances and will just need someone in the... More

Long Term Nanny Needed For 1 Infant In NW...

Posted by Christina W. on 11/17/2020

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a long-term nanny to come to our home in Roxborough part-time/paid trial in mid-December (2 days/week), turning full time in January (5 days/week, M-F). Our very happy and chatty baby boy will be 5 months in December. Both my husband and I will be working from home, but we would prefer a... More

Caregiver/Nanny

Posted by Leslie R. on 11/17/2020

  • 7 miles away (Feasterville, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to care for my two kids at my home. I have two boys 1 and 5. My 5 year old is in kindergarten, he is in school two days a week. Schedule could change due to Covid. I will be working from home but I am not able to work and take care of my two kids. You will need to be able... More

Recruiter to Hire In-Home Nanny Educators

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/17/2020

  • 18 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 3 children

Help keep the kids safe, engaged, and on track with their learning. We are cautious & careful about health COVID Risk Scale used in matching & must practice COVID precautions. Single family, share & pods ATT: retired teachers & nannies who teach Jobs – PT or FT + can pair child care &... More

I need a reliable nanny that is able to...

Posted by Breeanna M. on 11/17/2020

  • 14 miles away (Pemberton, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

They go to school on the iPad every morning. I need help with breakfast, the kids lunch and snack. There’s not much I need if there’s more I’ll be able to discuss more with the nanny.

Nanny/Sitter needed for 2 and 4 year old

Posted by Katrina B. on 11/17/2020

  • 6 miles away (Yardley, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a responsible sitter for our 2 year old daughter and 4 year old son. Sitter should be taking proper precautions for COVID and we prefer someone who is trained in 1st aid and CPR. My husband and I are currently working from home, but need assistance with the kids from 9-4... More

Nanny/babysitter

Posted by Nickolas M. on 11/17/2020

  • 25 miles away (Erial, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work for amazon so I would only need a sitter for 2-3 days max from around 10:00 am-5pm worst case scenario 6 pm Our 7 month old is a happy go lucky baby also maybe once in a while for a date night ..will be glad to give out tips if earned at the end of the week We will be screening ... More

Flexible Nanny Support

Posted by Emily J. on 11/16/2020

  • 20 miles away (Princeton, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for immediate support with our 21 month old in the coming months. We are due with a baby in early January and would like a little extra help at home. Potential to turn into more hours once I return to work in April. Must have a good driving record.

Looking for an Energetic Nanny for 3...

Posted by Lola A. on 11/16/2020

  • 16 miles away (Marlton, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a fun, reliable & energetic nanny who enjoys engaging our 3 active boys (aged 13 months, 3 yo & 4 yo) in our home. This is a live-out PT position - Tu, W & Th 9a-4p Care is needed for our 13 month old & two older boys once they are home from 1/2 day preschool. On Wed, all 3 are... More

Full-time Nanny

Posted by Zarana S. on 11/16/2020

  • 21 miles away (Bala Cynwyd, PA)
  • $17–22/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to watch our wonderful girls the remainder of this school year! Need someone for roughly 7-8 hours a day, on occasion longer so flexibility is needed. Our eldest is 7 yo girl in full-time virtual school (is extremely self-sufficient but needs rare help with school). Your... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now