Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Bristol, PA

Sittercity knows Bristol nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

128 Nanny Jobs Found

Recruiter to Hire In-Home Nanny Educators

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/17/2020

  • 18 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 3 children

Help keep the kids safe, engaged, and on track with their learning. We are cautious & careful about health COVID Risk Scale used in matching & must practice COVID precautions. Single family, share & pods ATT: retired teachers & nannies who teach Jobs – PT or FT + can pair child care &... More

I need a reliable nanny that is able to...

Posted by Breeanna M. on 11/17/2020

  • 14 miles away (Pemberton, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

They go to school on the iPad every morning. I need help with breakfast, the kids lunch and snack. There’s not much I need if there’s more I’ll be able to discuss more with the nanny.

Nanny/Sitter needed for 2 and 4 year old

Posted by Katrina B. on 11/17/2020

  • 6 miles away (Yardley, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a responsible sitter for our 2 year old daughter and 4 year old son. Sitter should be taking proper precautions for COVID and we prefer someone who is trained in 1st aid and CPR. My husband and I are currently working from home, but need assistance with the kids from 9-4... More


Posted by Nickolas M. on 11/17/2020

  • 25 miles away (Erial, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work for amazon so I would only need a sitter for 2-3 days max from around 10:00 am-5pm worst case scenario 6 pm Our 7 month old is a happy go lucky baby also maybe once in a while for a date night ..will be glad to give out tips if earned at the end of the week We will be screening ... More

Flexible Nanny Support

Posted by Emily J. on 11/16/2020

  • 20 miles away (Princeton, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for immediate support with our 21 month old in the coming months. We are due with a baby in early January and would like a little extra help at home. Potential to turn into more hours once I return to work in April. Must have a good driving record.

Looking for an Energetic Nanny for 3...

Posted by Lola A. on 11/16/2020

  • 16 miles away (Marlton, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a fun, reliable & energetic nanny who enjoys engaging our 3 active boys (aged 13 months, 3 yo & 4 yo) in our home. This is a live-out PT position - Tu, W & Th 9a-4p Care is needed for our 13 month old & two older boys once they are home from 1/2 day preschool. On Wed, all 3 are... More

Full-time Nanny

Posted by Zarana S. on 11/16/2020

  • 21 miles away (Bala Cynwyd, PA)
  • $17–22/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to watch our wonderful girls the remainder of this school year! Need someone for roughly 7-8 hours a day, on occasion longer so flexibility is needed. Our eldest is 7 yo girl in full-time virtual school (is extremely self-sufficient but needs rare help with school). Your... More

Learning Pod Teacher

Posted by Natalie L. on 11/16/2020

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My daughter's school is returning to 100% virtual learning in December and, I am looking for someone to support a small learning pod. There will be two second graders and three kindergarteners. The most important skills you will probably need for this position are classroom management... More

Part time care for 8 week old 18+/hour ...

Posted by The Nanny Share N. on 11/15/2020

  • 18 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part time- 1 infant- Mt. Airy 19119 Hello we are looking to fill a part time position in our network! We are looking for nannies who are open for a nanny share position. We're looking for someone who's warm and loving, and is aware of childhood development. Someone who really enjoys children and... More

Nanny for our baby - 3-5 days a week,...

Posted by Cecile I. on 11/14/2020

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a great nanny to care for our delightful 5 months old baby in our home, 3 to 5 days a week, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We live in the Bella vista neighborhood of Philadelphia. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, who does not smoke and who is CPR... More

Part Tim sitter for 2 of our 3 boys...

Posted by John T. on 11/14/2020

  • 2 miles away (Levittown, PA)
  • $13–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a fun, loving, organized, creative person to be part of our family. Currently, my husband works from home and I take care of all three children with one being in virtual school. It would be great to have someone that has experience with infants , toddler and young children. We are... More

Childcare needed ASAP!

Posted by Lindsay S. on 11/14/2020

  • 25 miles away (Sicklerville, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

With covid we are not comfortable putting our son in daycare right now. Looking for 2-3 days a week from 8am-5pm for our 17 month old boy. Flexible on days of the week you are available! We do have a small dog who is very friendly in the household. Thank you!

Nanny for my two children

Posted by Inas A. on 11/14/2020

  • 19 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am a mom of two who is seeking a loving, caring, and enthusiastic nanny to care for my children. I have a 2.5 yr old daughter and a 6 yr old son. I will not ask for much other than child care. We live in center city, philadelphia .

Part-time Nanny in Center City

Posted by Rachel M. on 11/13/2020

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for a kind, playful, caregiver to spend three days a week with us starting in January when our little guy turns 5 months old. Both parents will be working from home, and we have a dog too, so it will be a full house! We live near 10th and Pine street in Center City. The hours... More

Childcare for 2 Children (pre-K/1st grade)...

Posted by Regina W. on 11/13/2020

  • 12 miles away (Chesterfield, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single mother of 2 children (ages 4 1/2 & 7) in Chesterfield. I am looking for before care from 7-8:15am. and aftercare from 11:15am - 5:30pm, Monday through Friday. Responsibilities include getting children on and off the bus in my driveway, providing the children with pre-prepared... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now