Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Fairless Hills, PA

Sittercity knows Fairless Hills nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

120 Nanny Jobs Found

Childcare for 2 Children (pre-K/1st grade)...

Posted by Regina W. on 11/13/2020

  • 11 miles away (Chesterfield, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single mother of 2 children (ages 4 1/2 & 7) in Chesterfield. I am looking for before care from 7-8:15am. and aftercare from 11:15am - 5:30pm, Monday through Friday. Responsibilities include getting children on and off the bus in my driveway, providing the children with pre-prepared... More

Child care needed for our infant daughter

Posted by Steph P. on 11/13/2020

  • 22 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

We’re looking for someone to help with childcare for our daughter Autumn beginning in February, twice a week during the day. My husband works from home. While he will mostly be in a separate workspace, there will be some flexibility in your schedule needs and help with Autumn during the day. Autumn... More

Long term nanny needed in Cinnaminson

Posted by Katy C. on 11/13/2020

  • 14 miles away (Riverton, NJ)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for a nanny to work part time (about 23 hours per week with a set schedule) to watch our two kiddos when I go back from maternity leave in December. We have a three year old little girl who is potty trained and full of energy, and a four month old baby boy. Our little girl... More

FT Nannies Needed - Guaranteed Hourly Pay...

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/13/2020

  • 24 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 2 children

All of our positions adhere to CDC safety guidelines, mask required! Philadelphia Nanny Network is looking for in-home childcare providers to help families when their scheduled childcare has fallen through. Our full-time nannies work with children from infant to school age. We find the jobs and... More

Part-time Energetic Nanny Needed For 3...

Posted by Naomi A. on 11/12/2020

  • 16 miles away (Mount Laurel, NJ)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a part-time nanny in Mount Laurel for our 8-year-old daughter, 6-year-old son, and 7-month-old son. We are looking for someone who loves kids and enjoys being creative and having fun. The ideal candidate will have experience in caring for infants. In addition to caring for the baby,... More

After school care

Posted by Logan V. on 11/12/2020

  • 23 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I have 3 boys ranging from 10months-5yrs old that would need to be picked up from their daycare and sat with until I get home. It would be for a maximum of 2 hours a day Mon-Friday. A sitter with a car or access to Uber/Lyft is preferred as the weather is shifting towards winter.

Long Term Full-Tim and Part-Time Nannies...

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/12/2020

  • 23 miles away (Blue Bell, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines. Have professional childcare experience with infants/toddlers/twins? Philadelphia Nanny Network works with various families throughout Phila. suburbs, Delaware, NJ. Requirements: 2yrs professional childcare/references Commit to a family min. 1yr ... More

Overnight Sitter/Nanny Needed ASAP

Posted by Erica S. on 11/12/2020

  • 24 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a responsible, reliable and trustworthy individual to be in my home overnight with my 9 y/o daughter. Responsibilities would include waking her up in the morning and preparing for school, also a drop off at school one block away by 9am when your shift ends. I work as a nurse overnight at... More

Nanny part time

Posted by Inor B. on 11/11/2020

  • 20 miles away (Evesboro, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Care for my 15 month old while I work from home. Caregiver will feed child breakfast and lunch, change diaper as needed, and organize educational/developmental activities with child. Take her out for a walk, weather permitting.

Part Time Remote Learning

Posted by Shara M. on 11/11/2020

  • 20 miles away (Cranbury, NJ)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am currently looking for help with my 6 year old son with remote learning while I am home as well working full time. We live in East Windsor and the hours would be Tuesday and Thursday 10 am to 430 pm. Please let me know if you’re interested or available. Thank you!

Childcare

Posted by John T. on 11/11/2020

  • 2 miles away (Levittown, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Wife is on call per winter events. We would need 2 to 3 days weekly 8 830 to 1 or as late as 3pm. Infant 4 yr old and possible kindergarten 6 yr old if covid persist. I am home virtually teaching. Needs would be lunch virtual school for 6yr old taking care of infant and 4 year old. Potty training..... More

Penn Valley Family Needs FT Nanny ASAP ...

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/11/2020

  • 24 miles away (Penn Valley, PA)
  • $15–23/hr
  • 3 children

Safety is our top priority. We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines with all of our jobs. Covid Cautious nanny needed for family of 6 in Penn Valley who is taking the pandemic seriously. Care is needed primarily for 3yo twins with help needed for 8yo when not doing virtual school. 17yo, a... More

PT Nanny Needed Through June 2021

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/11/2020

  • 24 miles away (Merion Station, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Safety is our top priority. We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines with all of our jobs. PT commitment needed through June 2021 for a Merion Station family. Provide care for two school age children along with home management duties. Work M-Th 11am-5pm and Fridays 845am-345pm. Start... More

19 Days Paid Days Off-FT Nanny-Family Car...

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/11/2020

  • 23 miles away (Blue Bell, PA)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 2 children

Safety is our top priority. We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines with all of our jobs. Do you live in Montgomery County and are looking to work for a family in Blue Bell-apply now! Care for two children ages 3yo and 7months. FT-40 hours M-F 9am-5pm. Start ASAP! Compensation... More

Nanny/babysitter

Posted by Valerie B. on 11/10/2020

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

We need regular and consistent assistance during the day for our bright and brave four year old daughter while I teach online from our home in Philadelphia. She is enrolled in virtual PreK and will need assistance with her sessions. She is fairly advanced intellectually has an “I can do it” attitude... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now