Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Gladwyne, PA

Sittercity knows Gladwyne nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for infant and toddler 2x per...

Posted by Jason W. on 9/30/2019

  • 13 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an experienced nanny to watch our two children on Wednesdays and Fridays from 7 am – 6:30 pm. If you are not available for Wednesday, we can consider a Tuesday and Friday schedule. Our daughter is 2 years and 4 months old, and our son is seven months old. We would consider it a... More

Full time nanny in need at Devon, PA

Posted by Layla A. on 10/1/2019

  • 7 miles away (Devon, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, we are parents of two children aged 2 and 8. We are looking to hire a nanny as full time (live out). We work shift hours however we will provide you with our schedule upto three months ahead. Our children are polite and well behaved. If you are intrested in this job, please contact me as... More

Babysitting for 2 great kids

Posted by Betsy F. on 10/1/2019

  • 19 miles away (Riverside, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Riverside. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is CPR... More

two small girls (toddlers)

Posted by Maurice F. on 9/30/2019

  • 3 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

To help to take care of our two small girls in the company of my wife. Some additional chores some days including driving and helping with cooking.

Nanny-Housekeeper for busy family of 7

Posted by Asya S. on 9/29/2019

  • 3 miles away (Bala Cynwyd, PA)
  • $19/hr
  • 5+ children

We're a busy family of 2 adults, 5 kids, and 1 dog in Bala Cynwyd, PA looking for a full-time housekeeper-nanny -- someone enthusiastic, responsible, organized, and hard-working, who would become an integral part of the household, helping our day-to-day operations run more smoothly. Hours:... More

Part-time nanny for 2 children needed

Posted by Megan K. on 9/26/2019

  • 3 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We have a 3 year old daughter and a son on the way (due mid-March, 2020). We are looking for a reliable, flexible, and caring part-time nanny who can work on Thursdays and Fridays from 8:30am-6:30pm. My daughter is in preschool from 8am-3:00pm. Your main responsibility with regards to her... More

Nanny needed for 2 year old boy

Posted by Victoria Alexandria S. on 9/26/2019

  • 6 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

We are a small family of three my fiancee works overnight so needs sleep during the day. I will be picking up overnight shifts so we need a nanny for the time being . Noah is our 2 year old and he will be starting daycare so we will need someone to drop him off in the morning and pick him up from... More

Care for 2 kids two full days + three...

Posted by Nancy E. on 9/25/2019

  • 10 miles away (Jenkintown, PA)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 creative kids and need someone who is patient, caring, organized, and can drive. If this sounds like you but your schedule doesn’t quite match, let’s talk. Our kids: 6 y/o boy in kindergarten who loves to read, build LEGOs, make friends, and be a big helper. 4 y/o girl in pre-K 3 d/wk who... More

MORNING NANNY POSITION

Posted by Gabriella C. on 9/24/2019

  • 12 miles away (Horsham, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

HELLO- MY WIFE WILL BE HOME, BUT WE NEED SOMEONE TO WATCH OUR THREE CHILDREN FOR FOUR HOURS IN THE MORNING. WE HAVE A 2 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AND TWO 3 MONTH OLD TWIN GIRLS.

Top Salary: $23-27/hr! Plus 4 Weeks Paid...

Posted by Shannon V. on 9/25/2019

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $23–27/hr
  • 2 children

Family in Philadelphia (Northern Liberties) seek a part-time family assistant to care for two children ages 8 and 5yo. Schedule is flexible either 3 or 4 days per week (20 or 32 hours-though the same each week) Schedule can be: M, T, Wed, Th 11am-7pm or T 11-7pm, Wed & Thu 1-7pm). Must drive... More

No Driving Needed! Up to $23/hr, Top...

Posted by Shannon V. on 9/24/2019

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–23/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time nanny needed 2 days per week in Center City caring for a one year old: Mondays and Fridays: 730/8am-6pm. There is one Labradoodle in the home so must love dogs (hypo-allergenic)! Top Salary! $18-$23 per hour gross before taxes . Also get 2 weeks paid vacation and major holidays paid... More

Nanny needed 30 hrs/week for infant and...

Posted by Lindsay T. on 9/24/2019

  • 8 miles away (Elkins Park, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a nanny to care for our 4-year-old and 6-month-old girls. The schedule is somewhat flexible but will be approximately 8am-4pm, 4 days/week, with the days and hours to be mutually agreed upon. This job is long term and requires a 1 year commitment. Job duties include child care,... More

Part time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Melissa N. on 9/21/2019

  • 15 miles away (Collingswood, NJ)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am looking for a reliable nanny to watch our 14 month old while we are working. I know a month in advance of the days I need, it's usually 2-3 times a week for about 4-5 hours a day. My little boy is happy and sweet and loves to play. Duties would include changing diapers, feeding, playing,... More

Seeking full time nanny for 3 kids in...

Posted by Kyle H. on 9/20/2019

  • 3 miles away (Merion Station, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a FULL TIME, LONG-TERM NANNY to join our family in Merion Station starting as soon as possible for our 3 children- 4.5 year old girl, 2.5 year old girl and 6 month old boy. The girls are both enrolled in half day school as well as multiple afternoon activities. We are looking for someone... More

Full time nanny for 1.5 year old boy

Posted by Karla F. on 9/19/2019

  • 3 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full time nanny for my 1.5 year old boy in the Roxborough area of Philadelphia. Non smoker No criminal record Clean driving record Has own vehicle Experience with Children Willing to drive child to activities Be energetic and kind Spanish speaker a plus

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now