Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Gladwyne, PA

Sittercity knows Gladwyne nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Family Assistant in Flourtown

Posted by Household Staffing J. on 10/17/2019

  • 6 miles away (Flourtown, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Dad is looking for a nanny to assist with 2 boys (15 years old and 12 years old) living in Flourtown, PA. Take them to and from activities and appts, light housework, other tasks as assigned. This is a single parent household and the father works full time. He will be needing your assistance with... More

Nanny to help watch two children when needed

Posted by Ivana G. on 10/17/2019

  • 12 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My son is 2 1/2 years old and my daughter is 2 months . I am looking for a part time nanny for now to see how it goes until I go back to work from maternity leave . At the moment I mainly need help with entertaining my toddler . There may be days when I need a nanny for my infant .

Full time nanny needed for two boys

Posted by Tricia K. on 10/17/2019

  • 2 miles away (Narberth, PA)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny for our two boys. The hours total up to about 50 hours per week, Monday through Friday. We are looking for someone with experience, plenty of energy to keep up with two toddlers, a clean background check and driving record as well as references and CPR and First... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Chrystie G. on 10/17/2019

  • 15 miles away (Aston, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part time nanny to watch my son (will be 1 yr old when we start) on Tuesdays (630am-630pm), Wednesday’s (630am-630pm), and Fridays (730am-330pm). On Fridays i will be working from my home office but flexible to leave if it becomes an issue for my son. I’d like someone who is attentive,... More

Childcare for 15 month old. we are a...

Posted by Rushabh J. on 10/15/2019

  • 15 miles away (Phoenixville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We will welcome you today to be a part of our family as you develop a bond with our child. Prefer English speaking. We live in Phoenixville. Live in or live out both arrangements are workable. contact me if interested. Must have experience taking care of infants (1+ year experience preferred)

Part time nanny needed for afternoon

Posted by Steve T. on 10/15/2019

  • 23 miles away (Downingtown, PA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Need aftercare and transportation to activities for 2 children aged 6 (girl) and 9(boy). House also has 2 dogs and a cat that will need some attention and love. Early start time would be for dogs and if kids had early dismissal.

Before school at 430am and after school...

Posted by Elesia G. on 10/16/2019

  • 6 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

8 year old girl. Food allergies. Need to know CPR and first aid. Can drive. Has at least 5 years experience. Preparing lunch getting her up, giving breakfast and getting her to bus. Getting her from bus and giving her dinner and helping her with homework.

After School Help

Posted by Janine S. on 10/16/2019

  • 16 miles away (Haddon Heights, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

In search of a someone that can be available to pick my kids up from school if need be (car necessary) and get them to any after school activities. Perhaps light housekeeping or starting dinner as well. One of my children is in high school but is very active in sports and occasionally needs... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Priti P. on 10/16/2019

  • 16 miles away (Boothwyn, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Taking care of a six month old infant four days per week from Monday’s through thursdays. Experience preferred

Part-Time, Mornings, One Child, West Philly

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/15/2019

  • 7 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 15-20 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required through February 2020 Boy: 2 years Monday-Friday, 7-10/11am Additional hours available for date nights as well General household upkeep, child’s laundry, meal prep Child has egg & nut allergies, EpiPen in home One small dog in... More

Family Assistant - part-time

Posted by Dana W. on 10/15/2019

  • 18 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 4 children

We need a safe and reliable driver and a “personal assistant” part-time. 15-30 Hrs per week - we are flexible in that range based on the individual. Pay $15-20 hour based on experience Needs: - taking my 15 yr old daughter to school in am (pick up at 715am). It’s a 30 min drive to her high... More

Daytime Nanny needed for an infant boy and...

Posted by Sean D. on 10/14/2019

  • 22 miles away (Doylestown, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

A close family friend and I would like to hire a full time nanny to watch out kids during the day when we are at work. We would need help between 8AM and 5PM and both families have flexibility with these times as one parent, from each of the couples, regularly works from home.

End Day by 430/5pm! Work FT For Top Salary...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/14/2019

  • 6 miles away (Flourtown, PA)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 3 children

FT working parents in Flourtown, PA 19031 seek a FT nanny to care for 3 boys ages 1yo, 3.5yo (in school PT mornings) and 6.5yo (in school FT). Schedule is Mon.-Fri. 46 hrs/wk. Work 3 days a week 7am-5pm and 2 days a week 8:30am-4:30pm. Schedule known at least one week in advance. Mom works... More

Part-Time, Afternoons/Evenings, One...

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/14/2019

  • 11 miles away (Paoli, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 15ish hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until March 2020 Boy: 8 months Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays, 2pm-7pm Additional hours available for date nights as well Infant experience required General household upkeep, baby’s laundry, meal prep Driver’s license & car... More

Full-Time, One Infant, Narberth

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/14/2019

  • 2 miles away (Narberth, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full-Time, 40-45 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Boy: 6 months & Girl: 6 years (only there part-time, so main priority is baby) Monday-Friday 9/10am-5/6pm (flexible) Additional hours available for date nights as well General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now