Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Monaca, PA

Sittercity knows Monaca nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

36 Nanny Jobs Found

Wednesday-Friday Sitter/Nanny for 2 kids,...

Posted by Marisela M. on 9/21/2020

  • 13 miles away (Coraopolis, PA)
  • $10–19/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking nanny or babysitter to care for loving 5 yr old and 20 month old. Apprx. 30 hours, Wednesdays-Friday. Five yr old starts in-person Kindergarten on October 5, majority of the day will be spent with the 20 month old. Wednesdays are the exception. Five yr old will have virtual learning from... More

Looking for a Nanny

Posted by Anup D. on 9/21/2020

  • 22 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, we have a 8 month old baby boy and we are looking for a nanny during afternoon hours starting Oct 1, to look after our son while we work from Home

Morning help for Toddler

Posted by Michael H. on 9/20/2020

  • 16 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Both parents are working from home for the immediate future and would love someone to come spend time with our wonderful almost 3-year-old girl. Ideally, this individual has experience with toddlers and can come up with learning activities for a toddler (examples: letter identification, sorting... More

Daytime child care

Posted by Jeff H. on 9/19/2020

  • 25 miles away (Mount Washington, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a sitter to watch my 2 year old for around 6hrs a day, week days. feed him and take care of multiple in home therapies he has almost daily. My wife will also be in the house but she will be working and will need minimal interruptions.

Full-time nanny needed for toddler and baby

Posted by Zhenqi S. on 9/9/2020

  • 23 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny that can look after our two and half year old toddler and 4 months old infant. Mom is working from home/can help out when needed. Responsibilities include: 1. MOST IMPORTANT requirement - social distancing and following the CDC guidelines for COVID19 as we have two young... More

Childcare needed for toddler and infant

Posted by Maret B. on 8/6/2020

  • 21 miles away (Glenshaw, PA)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a warm and kind person to care for our 2 daughters when I return to work from maternity leave. Responsibilities are most important, the children, keeping playroom and their rooms tidy, children's laundry and meals, taking them to children's activities. We are looking for a good... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now