Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in North Versailles, PA

Sittercity knows North Versailles nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

26 Nanny Jobs Found

In home Nanny for 2 children in Mars PA

Posted by Michele S. on 11/12/2020

  • 24 miles away (Mars, PA)
  • $13–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am moving to PA in November and looking for someone to fill a routine schedule to care for my children to give them consistency. I have a 4 month old and 3.5 year old. My oldest daughter will be in preschool until 1 each day. I need someone with a car that could transport the kids around if... More

Nanny Needed for 2 yr old in Peters Twp

Posted by Casey L. on 11/12/2020

  • 15 miles away (Venetia, PA)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

We are in search of a Nanny for our 2 year old son. He is a very fun, active, and sweet little man! My wife and I both work from home full time. We have done so for years so it is not temporary due to covid. I typically work from my office and my wife runs her business out of our basement.... More

Morning help

Posted by Rich S. on 11/10/2020

  • 12 miles away (Jeannette, PA)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, Looking for morning help at our home. We need someone able to come to our home, wake up our daughter and get her ready for school. Job will be mornings normally unless school has a snow delay or Covid closings. Summer will not be needed just follow her school schedule. Mornings will... More

Solid Nanny for Some Good Cute Kids

Posted by Tim W. on 11/10/2020

  • 7 miles away (East Liberty, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

We've been cooped up all of 2020 trying distance learning and enough is enough. Three cute cute kids who have been cooped up. We live right by a park.

African American single mom seeking live...

Posted by Moma L. on 11/9/2020

  • 1 mile away (Turtle Creek, PA)
  • $5–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, So I’m new to the area and I really don’t have a regular babysitter. Looking for someone to live in and help me with my kids. I have two toddlers, a boy and a girl. Currently potty training both, so yeah they are both in diapers. They are currently not attending school, their preschool is still... More

Sitter/nanny for foster children

Posted by Sara S. on 11/8/2020

  • 12 miles away (Bethel Park, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We don’t have any placements yet but are expecting ages 0-6. We can take up to two children at a time. Monday-Wednesday with light house work, feedings, playtime, love and a lot of patience! We have two cats and a dog that are more than friendly. Must have experience, trustworthy, punctual and... More

Nanny position

Posted by Jessica P. on 11/6/2020

  • 24 miles away (Scottdale, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

Need a nanny who is comfortable working with special needs children and who knows how to be patient and understanding.

Looking for nanny for infant (born in...

Posted by Maya B. on 11/1/2020

  • 8 miles away (Pgh, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I’m a single mom and I have an infant daughter born in September 2020. I’m looking for childcare for one day a week for about 7 hours. 11 am - 6 pm on Fridays.

Before school

Posted by Kelsey B. on 11/1/2020

  • 17 miles away (Greensburg, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny that can assist in waking child up and getting ready for school and on the bus, 3-4 days a week. Girl Turns 7 end of November.

Full-time Nanny for 6 month old in...

Posted by Andrew T. on 10/29/2020

  • 7 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny to take care of our 6-month old, Noah, during normal business hours at our home. This is our first and only child and we love him very much. Thus far he has been an extremely social baby with lots of smiles, laughs and generally low amount of fussing/crying. We... More

Virtual school accountability buddy for 2...

Posted by Padraic M. on 10/1/2020

  • 11 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

My kids stay with me every other week. They are attending virtual school Monday through Wednesday until further notice. If I am not in the same room when they are doing homework, it does not get done with any consistency. I need someone to be in the same room with them upstairs so that they get... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now