Sittercity home

3-4 days a week sitter/6-7 hours a day/For AMAZING 2 year old!

Posted by Taylor O. on 4/14/2024

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $18.00 - $22.00 per hour

Me and my Twin sister live together with our amazing 2 year old Wylie. My sister is a single mom and I am the bonus mom. Both me and my sister have jobs and need help with our toddler. I only work from home two days out of the week and my sister is 100% remote. I am sure you know it is hard to get any work done with amazing babies around.

We are super friendly and easy going, and really need some help.

Can not wait to have someone join the family!
We will need you to watch Wylie on Monday/Tuesdays/Fridays and occasionally on a weekend or two. We will let you know in advance.

Your daily tasks would be to play all day with him, take him outside twice a day and do inside play for about two hours. We are working on reading right now so some light reading.

We would also need you to put him down for naps and be ready with snacks when he wakes up. During nap time some very light cleaning and straightening will be needed.
We are located in DC Ranch right off the 101 and Pima Rd/Princess Dr.


  • Toddler experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

3-4 days a week...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • Fr

Weekly 12:00am - 6:00am

$18.00 - $22.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now