JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morning nanny for 2 boys--Perfect for college students! - Carlsbad, CA

Posted by Erin P. on 9/26/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2240 miles away (Carlsbad, CA)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Erin P.

Looking for an energetic and talkative morning nanny for our two boys (5 and 3). We definitely need you for all of October--will know by the end of the month if we need you permanently. Schedule: 6am: Arrive at our house (let yourself in) 6-6:30: Make kids lunches, unload dishwasher, tidy kitchen 6:30am: Kids wake up! Get dressed, brush teeth, help them make their beds. 7am: Serve the kids breakfast (oatmeal, cereal)/Parents leave for work. Chat in Spanish (they want to learn), play until school. Sometimes light dinner prep. 7:45am: Drive kids to school (they're at the same school). 8am: Leave school-you're done for the day. Our boys have had two nannies in the past--both of whom we loved--and they've both since moved away. We've always had our nannies on a "salaried" pay schedule. That means, you get paid the same amount every single week--even if we are on vacation, don't need you because grandparents are in town, etc.

Jump to Top

Morning nanny for...

2240 miles away (Carlsbad, CA)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:00am - 8:00am

$10.00 - $12.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now