Sittercity home

I am in need of a babysitter - Hayward, CA

Posted by Michelle W. on 9/25/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Michelle W.

Hello, My name is Michelle I have a 7 year old son who has ADHD but when he is given things to do he is able to stay busy & not be under stimulated or restless. I am in need of a babysitter Saturday mornings and Sunday late afternoons. I need help with someone we can trust that can take him outside to play, go for a walk, to a park, or just be with him while he rides his scooter to allow me to do house work, I also will be starting school online next month so I will need a quiet distract free study environment. Eventually I will need an on going babysitter to watch my son on the weekdays in the evenings from 5pm-10:30pm once in person school resumes at my college so hoping to find a reliable babysitter that can be available for the near future. Please contact me if interested we would love to meet you via zoom for a meet and greet to discuss more and to see if we both make a good fit. For pay I am open, please let me know your rates. Have a wonderful day take care stay well.

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Special needs experience

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Running errands
  • Nanny Share
Jump to Top

I am in need of a...

  • Su
  • Sa

Weekly 9:00am - 12:00pm

$15.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now