Sittercity home

Find a Babysitting Job in Lancaster, CA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

16 Babysitting Jobs Found

  • $15–18/hr
  • Palmdale, CA • 20 miles away

Part time sitter for two toddlers

  • 4 children
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • T
  • W


9:00am - 3:00pm (flexible)

Mommy works nights and needs to sleep between, we want her to get her rest and we love to play! Oh and sissy has a peanut allergy! We have two older brothers but they mommy usually only works the beginning of the week and we don’t really need babysitting for the big ones… unless mommy and daddy get... More
  • $20–30/hr
  • Castaic, CA • 21 miles away

One time sitter for three boys for...

  • 3 children
  • Babysitting
  • S


Start date: 02/26

3:30pm - 11:30pm

Friends are visiting from Seattle, and we're scheduling a grown-ups only night out for dinner and a show. They have 3 boys, ages 7, 7 and 4. The boys love games, stories, enjoy screen time, and are active. We also have a pet pig, so our ideal helper would feel comfortable with animals. If this... More
  • $13–19/hr
  • Lancaster, CA • Less than a mile

Part time sitter for my 2 silly baby girls

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

My girls are very lovable but takes a little while for them to warm up. My 4 year old is a firecracker but she has the best heart she’s still learning to put her sentences together so a lot of patience is required. My baby will follow the lead of her big sister but will do just fine if she’s doing... More
  • $15–20/hr
  • Palmdale, CA • 20 miles away

Looking for Occassional Sitter for Date...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

I am looking for a sitter for 2 times per month to take care of our 1.5 year old son occasionally while we have date nights or go to an event. The sitter would need to feed him meals, do bedtime and be comfortable with pets since I have 2 dogs and 1 cat.
  • $12–14/hr
  • Palmdale, CA • 20 miles away

Part time Sitter for 6 month old boy

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

Need a babysitter for a few hours a day. He's mostly formula fed and eats every 3 hours. He usually naps every 2 hours. My mom works from home. She will be home to answer any questions and can help with some feedings depending on how busy she is. There is a small chihuahua in the home.

Babysitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now