Sittercity home Sign up

Single working mom/College student - Long Beach, CA

Posted by Alison B. on 6/4/2021

Start date: 6/14/2021

  • $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Alison B.

I am looking for a second pair of hands to assist me. I work full time but my kids attend daycare during my scheduled hours of work. I would like someone who would be available to pick up my boys from daycare and bring them home. During that time I will be home logged into my classes, but I will need a provider to assist me in settling my kids with dinner (not picky about what, no allergies in either of my kids), playtime and then put them to bed before the end of the shift. My oldest is 4 years old and my youngest is 2 years old, my youngest is not yet potty trained; I would prefer you to be comfortable changing diapers if the need arises. I do require that the person assisting me in the care of my children are CPR certified. If you feel like you be the right for my little ones, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thank you.

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Single working...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$15.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now