Sittercity home

Flexible/full time nanny for 2 energetic girls.

Posted by Andrew Sc Q. on 9/24/2023

  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
  • $16.00 - $25.00 per hour

Quezada Family
Cielo - 2.5 yr old. Toddler
Luna - 4yr old. Preschool
Jacky(mthr) - TSA Agent
Andrew(fthr) - K9 Handler

-Pick up Luna from school & help with homework.
-Caring for Cielo throughout the day & conduct learning activities.
-Have girls ready for bed by 8:30 - 9:00 PM
-Light housekeeping duties
-Making meals at home for the girls(nothing crazy/extravagant, mostly dinner)

*Please, be aware that this is the basic of what is needed.
Bear with us as this is new for our small Family. We are seeking for a full time flexible nanny. We are located in the city of Maywood. Luna's school is 1 mile away from residence.
Hours may change, due to work schedules.
With this learning curve, we hope to find our nanny that would like to be involved in the development/upbringing of our children.


  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top


  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 9:30am - 9:30pm

$16.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now