Sittercity home

Mother's Helper/Driving (either to or from school) - San Francisco, CA

Posted by Tasce B. on 9/17/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • San Francisco, CA • 2 miles away
  • $18.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Tasce B.

We are looking for someone who can help with either mornings (get the kids out the door, drive to school) OR pickups/drive to things like soccer/etc. We can be flexible with both days and hours ie; 630-9ish 3-5 days a week or 730-930a 5 days a week, etc. or if you prefer afternoons, that's great too! The goals: Feed kids Get them ready for school or to activities Meal prep Driving (can use our car) Kids laundry Unload dishwasher Light tidying Charge car depending on hours Meal prep depending on interest/time for dinner We're happy to be on the more hours/more days but happy to have the conversation! We have three kiddos who can get dressed on their own but need help with meals and getting to or from school. Must be vaccinated. Can use our car, so would just need to get here in the morning. The kids all speak mandarin and spanish, and we speak spanish, so either language is warmly welcome!

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Mother's...

San Francisco, CA • 2 miles away
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:30am - 9:30am

$18.00 - $20.00 per hour
3 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now