Sittercity home

Mother’s helper needed

Posted by Brittney G. on 6/19/2024

  • 4 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
  • $24.00 - $25.00 per hour

We’re new to the area- have moved around a lot for my husband’s job but hoping to stay local for a while!
Duties include: Homework help, light meal prep and housekeeping, and occasional Saturday dates for my husband and I. Job will not be daily, probably once a week in an afternoon, Wednesday evenings and occasional Saturdays. Schedule is flexible.
3 of the kids have epilepsy that’s managed with medication, so nursing experience is a plus. Or have experience with seizure care- as 3 of my children have epilepsy.
We need someone who’s creative with play and willing to interact, able to multitask care for all 4 kids, is hardworking, caring and honest.
Our kids are well behaved, active, imaginative and smart. They love building, creating, learning and reading. They’ll teach you games they’ve invented and ask you to read library books for hours. They love crafting and building pillow forts. The youngest is still potty training, and you may need to make snacks or do bath or bedtime routine. We keep our house tidy and the kids have clear rules/ chores around the house.

Requirements

  • Multiples experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Mother’s helper...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$24.00 - $25.00 per hour
4 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now