JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Single mom needing help with three little girls while I finish my schooling. - Colorado Spgs, CO

Posted by Amanda M. on 10/11/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1454 miles away (Colorado Spgs, CO)
  • $8.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Amanda M.

Recently divorced and lost my support system. I have 3 little girls 5, 4, and 2 yrs old. My 5 yr old is in kindergarten (0820-1550) rides the bus. My 4 yr old is going to be starting preschool (half day, 2x/week) soon and will also ride a bus. I'm getting my 2 yr old in early head start, will also ride a bus. I have to leave the house by 0600 and will be back around 1700 depending on traffic. It's not Monday through Friday as my schedule changes with the classes I can take. My 2 yr old has some developmental delays and has therapy twice a week at the house. There will be a small amount of cooking, possible need for transportation, and help with homework. Would like someone who is willing to help with potty training and has CPR and First Aid training and recent references. We have 2 dogs & 3 cats.

Jump to Top

Single mom...

1454 miles away (Colorado Spgs, CO)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:00am - 5:00pm

$8.00 - $12.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now