Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Newark, DE

Sittercity knows Newark babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

21 Babysitting Jobs Found

Sitter for 1 child in Smyrna

Posted by Jaime P. on 11/4/2020

Start date:
11/05
  • 23 miles away (Smyrna, DE)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a great sitter for 1 child. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets, dogs & cats)! My baby girl is 9 months old and is comfortable just bopping around the house. She's starting to learn to walk and likes to interact with her animals. She enjoys looking at her books and checking out... More

Before and After Care

Posted by Rachel W. on 11/3/2020

Start date:
11/09
  • 15 miles away (Edgemoor, DE)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to drop off children at school and pick up from school. May be and hour and half before and after care.

Sitter needed

Posted by Kimmie M. on 11/3/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • Less than a mile (Newark, DE)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone with infant experience, have a 4mths old need someone to help with her while I take care of other house stuff, nap or go get groceries

Child Care Needed

Posted by Sierra S. on 11/2/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Swedesboro, NJ)
  • $35/hr
  • 2 children

We are searching for weekly care for our 1 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very flexible with time, maybe twice or three times a week. Looking for someone who is CPR certified along with First Aid training.

Part-time sitter MWF mornings- 22 month old

Posted by Barbara M. on 11/1/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Glen Mills, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I am looking for a loving, energetic, COVID responsible/cautious, and creative sitter for my 22 month old Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings from 9-1/1:30 while my husband and I work from home. We really just need someone to keep her entertained and play with while we work. Give snack,... More

Looking for someone to help around the house

Posted by Shannon H. on 10/30/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I just need some household stuff done. Predominately painting. On your schedule as many hours as you want per week or minimal. This could be an extra job to give you 6 hrs or so on the weekend for extra money. I am able to do week day night, weekday mornings, and the entire weekend. If you need 20... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now