JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time babysitter needed to help with infant - Cantonment, FL

Posted by Deborah B. on 10/13/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 805 miles away (Cantonment, FL)
  • $7.00 - $10.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Deborah B.

My daughter, Kira, is 7.5 months old and very active! I need occasional help at home watching her so that I can clean the house or workout in the home. The majority of babysitting would be doing it with me there. Also, my daughter isn't used to strangers so we would have to work on her getting used to the babysitter for several days if not more. Once she is able to be left alone with the babysitter for about 2-3 hours then my husband and I would leave the sitter there with Kira while we go to appointments and dates. Only additional duties would be to occasionally help feed her, however, she doesn't eat much solids right now and won't take a bottle (breastfed). But I'm working on the bottle issue. More experience is better but all that matters is that you love kids and do great with them. I do ask that you be patient with me. This is my first child and I've never left her with anyone and this is scary and new to me. :) Thanks so much!

Jump to Top

Part time...

805 miles away (Cantonment, FL)


$7.00 - $10.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now