Sittercity Sign up

Nana’s Helper Needed - Melbourne, FL

Posted by Michelle B. on 4/20/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $8.00 - $10.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Preschool)
Michelle B.

We are a loving multigenerational family that is looking for a little extra help with our little ones. Mom & Dad work full time as engineers. Dad works from the office full time. Mom works part-time from home. Nana lives with us and takes care of the little ones most of the time. We have two little boys (3 yrs old and 7 months old) that have lots of energy. Our oldest son is in Preschool Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 8-2:30pm. We are looking for someone that will be available week days (Mon-Thursday) to help Nana in the afternoons. Helping with making lunch and/or dinner for the boys. Playing and keeping them busy is mostly what we need. If possible, helping with cleaning up the playroom each day and doing the children’s laundry once a week would be appreciated. We have a large backyard and the boys love to play outside. Help with getting dinner for the boys done and baths some days might be needed if Mom & Dad have to work late; but not regularly. We look forward to meeting you.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Nana’s Helper Needed

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 12:00pm - 5:00pm

$8.00 - $10.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now