Sittercity home

Wonderful Date Night Sitter for Two Young Boys!

Posted by Nora F. on 3/22/2023

  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
  • $16.00 - $20.00 per hour

My husband and I have firmly decided that we need to date each other (regularly...outside the house!). The goal is two date nights a month :) We are looking for an agile, active person who is patient, silly, kind, and gentle to care for our two littles (10 m/o and 2.5 y/o) while we are on these dates! Ideally, our person would play, serve supper to both boys, put both to bed, and then chill :) We are a family who loves to play and show interest in our boys. That means being silly, reading, dancing, going outdoors and jumping in puddles, putting together puzzles, watching Blippi/Paw Patrol (current favorites!), singing, and showing that we are interested in whatever they're interested in! We expect gentle, yet firm discipline from our person. Our toddler is strong-willed and independent - he likes pushing boundaries! We use redirection, timeouts, setting expectations and boundaries, and then finally...taking away the toys (!). No harsh discipline in this house. Thank you!


  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Wonderful Date...


$16.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now