Sittercity home

Regular date night sitter wanted - Clifton, NJ

Posted by Salvatore L. on 7/26/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $20.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Salvatore L.

Michelle & Sal here, We are looking for a sitter to sit at our home for a regularly planned nights out for 4&8yr old boys. We need someone who is patient with our special-needs 4yr old as he is still learning his words and uses a lot of sounds & gestures & his older brother to communicate. He has life-threatening allergies so being educated on how do use an EpiPen is a must. We typically like to only leave out his specific safe foods & ask that he only be fed that to keep him safe. Boys are easy and are always excited for a movie night. We have a calm older dog who may want to go in and out of a fenced in yard but does not need to be supervised. We’re looking for somebody who has experience with autism and is allergy educated and is familiar and confident with FARE/Allergy plan and knows how to use EpiPen and allergy medications when nessary/willing to be trained and who takes it very serious. If this sounds like you please reach out.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
Jump to Top

Regular date...

Occasional

$20.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now