JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Occasional sitter / mothers helper for 14m old smiling boy - Wallington, NJ

Posted by Jennifer P. on 10/11/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 218 miles away (Wallington, NJ)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Jennifer P.

My son Nathan is 14m old - Inquisitive, smart, happy go lucky and full of energy. And yes - he's being goofy sitting in the dog dish in the picture! We don't really have family in the area and sick days or daycare closures fall on me. I work from home and my husband runs his own business. We are looking for a fun, loving, honest, bubbly person who would enjoy playing with Nathan, reading books, doing puzzles and helping him learn. Have a snack, go for a walk, teach him to give the dogs hugs (we have 2). I live in a small house with a fenced in backyard and side streets for walks. We're very easy going, laid back and put a lot of emphasis on open communication. I'd like to find someone who could watch Nathan on sick days or someone who doesn't mind 2-3 hours one Saturday a month so I can get a few things done around the house. Maybe the occasional date night? We are very flexible and can discuss all options.

Jump to Top

Occasional sitter...

218 miles away (Wallington, NJ)


$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now