Sittercity home

Long term Sitter for 2 Children in Rye Brook - Rye Brook, NY

Posted by Vanessa C. on 9/27/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Vanessa C.

Our family needs a great sitter M-F, 2:45 to 6:45 pm, for our 2 children (son 7yo, daughter -12yo) in Rye Brook, who can assist w/ drop off/pick up, light housekeeping, meal preparation & HW. Our children need to be picked up from school between 2:45 & 3:10 p.m. respectively, & given an afternoon snack at home. Since my employer is allowing me to work a couple of days from home, I'm flexible & able to adjust my schedule to maximize our new sitter's earning potential. Primary responsibilities incl. HW help, organizing/light cleaning of play area, kitchen clean up following snack, kids laundry 1x week & interactive play w/ our 7yo son. Our 12yo is extremely independent. We are hoping to find someone who is willing to become part of our family for the next year or two - if possible but not required. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Long term Sitter...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 2:30pm - 6:30pm

$25.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now