Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Clinton, OH

Sittercity knows Clinton babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

36 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter 2 days a week

Posted by Jess T. on 8/20/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 15 miles away (Cuyahoga Falls, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I work full time and my husband works 2 days a week. Our babysitter recently went back to work and we are in need of a new one! Our kids are a 5yo boy and 2 yo girl. She is still in diapers. Our son is beginning kindergarten via virtual learning until schools decide to start In person classes. The... More

Online learning education support

Posted by Michele F. on 8/20/2020

  • 20 miles away (Medina, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My 4th grader and 7th grader may need some educational support with their online learning in the month of September and possibly longer if online education continues. I am looking for someone to assist them with their school day while I work form home.

Monday sitter

Posted by Julie W. on 8/20/2020

Start date:
9/14
  • 16 miles away (Munroe Falls, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a sitter on Mondays from 8:30am to 3:30pm. My daughter is 9 years old and will need assistance with her school work during the day. She has a peanut and tree nut allergy so I would need someone very well organized and aware of food allergies.

Weekday Childcare

Posted by Danielle C. on 8/20/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 10 miles away (Massillon, OH)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

1 year old little boy in need of sitter. We are looking for care inside our home. We have a dog that is present in the house. My husband will be working from home a few days a week. You may need to perform light housework such as cleaning the dishes after feeding. We will not need a sitter until... More

Well cared sitter

Posted by Ana B. on 8/19/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 14 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone who can look after my one year old and care for her. I have a one year old and she’s in the middle of potty training and she likes to play

Need occasional babysitter - nights or...

Posted by Geoff K. on 8/17/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Hudson, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, We live on the border of Twinsburg and Hudson, and we have 3 children - ages 8(girl), 6(boy) and 3(boy). Our youngest is a happy, lovable, smart, caring young boy diagnosed as autistic, and his challenges are for communication issues/delays and not behavioral. Up to this point, we have only... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now