Sittercity home

Find a Babysitting Job in Sheffield Lake, OH

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

27 Babysitting Jobs Found

  • $10–20/hr
  • Lorain, OH • 6 miles away

Part time sitter for 2 babies

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • T
  • F

Weekly

9:00am - 3:00pm

I’m a newly single mom looking for care for my babies while I work. We are a loving household and want someone to grow with our family
Simple entertainment for my kids, feeding them but meals will be made for you.Working on words, colors and sounds with them. My youngest it bottle fed too so just... More

  • $18–22/hr
  • North Ridgeville, OH • 7 miles away

Part-time sitter for one toddler

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • S

Weekly

9:00am - 5:00pm

We live in a second floor apartment it's just my brother, my daughter, and myself
Prepare snacks, change diapers, play with my daughter and make her feel safe
We live in northridgeville second story apartment so far I only need a sitter for Saturday

  • $10–22/hr
  • Cleveland, OH • 19 miles away

Mother's helper for 5 year old

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

I am a single mom looking for a mother's helper for my 5 year old daughter while I have her.
I would like supervision while I work from home and help with meals, light chores and some focused time on activities that I have set up for her.
Looking for someone fun, patient and kind with children, and... More

  • $25–30/hr
  • Huron, OH • 25 miles away

Need 2 Sitters for all day at Sawmill...

  • 5+ children
  • Babysitting
  • S

One-time

Start date: 06/01

8:30am - 8:30pm

This would be at Sawmill Creek Resort for 2 days-while on Retreat. Family may have children to be babysat.
Watch children on June 28 and June 29 while parents do retreat activities.
Sawmill Creek Resort, Huron, OH
This is for the Nord Family Foundation Retreat with family members, board members and... More

  • $18–18/hr
  • Cleveland, OH • 21 miles away

After school care w/possible occasional...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F

Weekly

12:00am - 4:00am (flexible)

Hello! We are a small busy family. Our 14 y/o daughter has special needs being Autistic, but is mainly independent. We also have a very friendly Husky! Needs would be to receive her from the school bus in front of our home after school and prepare snacks for her. Other than that ensure safety. She... More

Babysitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now