Sittercity home

Find a Babysitting Job in Beaverton, OR

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

120 Babysitting Jobs Found

  • $18–24/hr
  • Portland, OR • 2 miles away

Sitter needed week of 2/20

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • M


Start date: 02/20

10:00am - 5:00pm

Our 4 year old's preschool is closed the week of 2/20. Our 2.5 year old son will be home on just the 20th also. We need help primarily taking care of our daughter that week from 10 am - 5 pm. Would love someone that is ok with pets in the house and happy to keep her busy with interactive play and... More
  • $17–19/hr
  • Portland, OR • 11 miles away

Part-time sitter for 3yrs old boy

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

Hey, looking for part time sitter, not much work to do. Taking care of him and feed him when needed. It can be on weekends for couple of hours or after his daycare which ends around 5pm. On weekdays might have to pick him up from daycare and take care for couple of hours until I am back from work.... More
  • $14–17/hr
  • Vancouver, WA • 18 miles away

Part time sitting for 1 year old while mom...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

I need someone to play with my friendly toddler while I work from home. About 3-4 hours a day and preferable mornings. Light housekeeping, going to the park with him, and occasionally running errands like grocery shopping for extra $$$
  • $12–18/hr
  • Forest Grove, OR • 12 miles away

Mother's helper and sitter needed

  • 4 children
  • Babysitting
  • T
  • W


9:00am - 12:00pm (flexible)

We need a weekly mother's helper and occasional sitter, with a busy period in February. My two teens don't need much care, just supervision, mostly my 6 year old and 17 month old will need care when I'm not home. The weekly job could be Tuesday or Wednesday morning, possibly afternoon.
  • $14–18/hr
  • Gresham, OR • 22 miles away

Looking for a babysitter

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

We have a 1 year old boy and a 3&1/2 year old girl. My son is allergic to dairy and eggs. We don’t have a babysitter and are looking for someone to watch our kids every once in awhile so we can finally have some date nights. We want to find someone who can play with them, feed them, and be able to... More
  • $10–20/hr
  • Portland, OR • 7 miles away

Part time sitter for a cute newborn boy

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

We have business and work that happens often at night. So we’re looking for occasional sitter help from about 7-11pm weekdays and the occasional weekend day. We like to have fun but are most interested in someone who is timely, communicates effectively, and honors their commitments. We usually have... More

Babysitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now