Sittercity home

Part time sitter for twin 2y/o girls and 1y/o boy, probably 1 day/week to start

Posted by Nicholas M. on 4/27/2022

  • Philadelphia, PA • 8 miles away
  • 3 children (Toddler)
  • $15.00 - $24.00 per hour

I'm a firefighter with a dynamic schedule and my wife is a mental health therapist working remotely from home with a relatively set schedule. We would need someone who could commit to at least 1 night a week for a few hours (4-5 hours). If things go well and you wanted more work, we could bump the amount of days. We have twin girls that are 2 years old and 1 year old son who is 14 months behind his sisters. Basically, you would come in when they wake from naps, heat up whatever dinner we had made, and then around 7:00 ready them for bed time at 8:00. I have to confirm the schedule with my wife but right now, we're just in the planning phase. The children love to run around and play and we have a decent size back yard and nice neighborhood that you could use to occupy their time. They're typically pretty well behaved, but they're active and get hungry fast. We are currently working on potty training so you may have to help with that, if you are comfortable.

Requirements

  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Part time sitter...

Philadelphia, PA • 8 miles away
  • Th

Weekly 4:00pm - 9:00pm

$15.00 - $24.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now