Sittercity home

Morning sitter for one week, 4x a year; Occasional date night too!

Posted by Natalie A. on 1/30/2024

  • 3 children (Elementary, Junior High)
  • $18.00 - $22.00 per hour

We are a blended family of 6 with a hypoallergenic dog, Rudy. Natalie and Warren are the parents, and they have 2 kids (Evelyn, 14 and Kaiser, 12) who reside in the home 50% of the time, 1 kid (Gabriel, 6) who resides in the home 100%, and 1 kid (Aidan, 13) who visits once a month. A sitter would only be responsible for 3 kids and the dog, at most.
We are looking for a sitter to watch either just Gabriel, or all 3 kids, for the occasional date night (maybe once a month). Natalie also travels for work 4x a year for one week at a time. During that time we would need a sitter at the home from 6:30am - 8:30am to get the kids ready for school and on their buses, and drop Rudy off at daycare at PetSmart in Collegeville. During these mornings the sitter would need to prep breakfasts, get the youngest dressed, and some light house cleaning.
We live in Phoenixville on a quiet property. Natalie works from home and Warren works at a school in Bucks County.


  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Morning sitter...


$18.00 - $22.00 per hour
3 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now