JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Would anyone be willing to watch my son for $20 a day from 7:00-2 pm? - Salt Lake City, UT

Posted by Fuller F. on 8/6/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1813 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $6.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Fuller F.

I love in Holladay/Millcreek area (1500 East 4500 South ish). Looking for a sitter CLOSE BY that would be willing to watch my son 3-4 days a week. Text me at 801-949-7641 please if you are interested. Again, somewhere close is ideal for pick up and drop off since I work from my home Monday-Thursday 730-1:30 pm. I might not need all 4 days every week too. I am ok with not a lot of experience. I need someone who doesn't charge a lot of money. I have a gal in NSL that could watch him for $20 a day but that is too much of a drive for me daily. Another lady is in Sandy and she charges $40 a day but this is too much for me being a single mom. I can drop my son off to you before I work around 7 am and I can pick up him after work OR if you want to stay in my townhouse, you are welcome. I work from my home 7:30-1:30 pm usually work 4 days a week, Monday-Thurs but I do get days off regularly but not predictably. Thank you for considering!! Alysa

Jump to Top

Would anyone be...

1813 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 7:00am - 2:00pm

$6.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now