Sittercity home

Find a Babysitting Job in Stafford, VA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

37 Babysitting Jobs Found

  • $12–22/hr
  • Lignum, VA • 21 miles away

Date-night sitter needed for 3 easy-going...

  • 3 children
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

We are a family of five with two active elementary boys and a shy but active 2-year old girl. We enjoy time outdoors near our quiet home, to include having campfires and grilling outside, going to walks around our house and also playing Nintendo Switch as a family.
Typical responsibilities would... More

  • $20–25/hr
  • Springfield, VA • 22 miles away

Occasional sitter for two young kids (6/8)...

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

Loving and fun family with mom, dad, brother and sister. Cameron is 8 years old and Morgan is 6 years old.
Occasional babysitting, largely on weekend evenings. Likely 3-4 hours at a time. Sitter will play with kids and help with bedtime.

  • $18–22/hr
  • Stafford, VA • 3 miles away

Reoccuring part-time sitter for two fun...

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • T


12:00am - 4:00am (flexible)

Hi! We're a very busy family (who isn't these days!) who enjoys being outside. We both work full time and have two wonderful young kids who always keep us on our toes.
We are looking for someone who 1) genuinely enjoys their time with kids and will play/do activities versus plopping them in front... More

  • $15–18/hr
  • Woodbridge, VA • 17 miles away

One day sitter for baby & toddler

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • F


9:00am - 1:00pm

Looking for someone to come over on Fridays to help tidy up a bit and help the kids in the morning and then to get down for nap. I work from home so it would just be to help me while I am working.
I would need the sitter to juggle playing with my 3 year old and 6 month old. I would also ask her to... More

  • $20/hr
  • Clifton, VA • 22 miles away

Looking for Friday evening help from 4pm...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

Looking for help for our 14 yr old son 2x a month on Friday evenings 4pm (could push to 5pm) till @10pm...additional days/nights on occasion as well (if available)…single family home with 2 dogs.

Our son is mildly autistic but fun to watch. Must feel comfortable to drive with him to get food... More

Babysitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now