JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Working mom in need of after school help - Suffolk, VA

Posted by Tysheena J. on 7/13/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 167 miles away (Suffolk, VA)
  • $9.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Tysheena J.

I am a working mom relocating to Suffolk to be closer to family while my husband is temporarily in Lynchburg VA completing school. I will need some after school help with my 6 and 12 year old while I am working. I work in the ER at a local hospital and work 3 days per week. I want a care provider that is loving, responsible, trusting, and attentive. I am an organized person. Therefore, my care provider will know when she is needed and what is needed far in advance. My need will consist of picking the kids up from their after school programs, light meal prep, and ensuring homework is complete. The care provider need to be available to care for the kids in my home due to my working hours. My care provider must possess: current CPR/AED card, experience with various age groups, and has clean background/DMV checks. I need to have someone ideally by mid September in preparation of my move. I look forward to speaking to all qualified care providers.

Jump to Top

Working mom in...

167 miles away (Suffolk, VA)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 5:30pm - 11:30pm

$9.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now