Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Phoenix, AZ

Sittercity knows Phoenix nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

82 Nanny Jobs Found

Awesome Weekend Job Up for Grabs!

Posted by Jennifer H. on 8/6/2019

  • 9 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Job #22255: Weekend Nanny Needed in Phoenix: (Dynamite and I-17) We are a family of 4 with 2 working parents and two young children. We have an AuPair who cares for the boys during the week but need some additional help on the weekends. We are looking for an experienced, loving, responsible,... More

Attention Farsi and/or Spanish Speaking...

Posted by Jennifer H. on 8/6/2019

  • 3 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $17–22/hr
  • 3 children

Job #15250: Nanny Needed in Phoenix: (32nd Street and Mountain View Rd.) Schedule: 40 hrs/week guaranteed with varying hours and possibly days (want someone who is okay with working five 8 hr days some weeks and possibly four 10 hr days others, etc.). Given the variability in our schedules, I just... More

driving my son to turoring etc

Posted by Erum J. on 8/6/2019

  • 11 miles away (Scottsdale, AZ)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Picking up my 9th grader from some basis Scottsdale and driving him to tutoring etc. Approximately 3 hr in the afternoons. Monday through Thursday. All is within 5 mi radius max.

Part-Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Talia Z. on 8/6/2019

  • 6 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $10–11/week
  • 1 child

Hello, I have an almost 5 month old baby boy. We are looking for someone to babysit him from 11am to approximately 5pm on Wednesdays & Thursdays. And also occasionally Fridays. I'd feel comfortable if you watched him at my home, we live off I-17 and Thunderbird.

After School Sitter Needed For 3 Children...

Posted by Steve K. on 8/6/2019

  • 5 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! We are looking for a fun and responsible sitter to pick up our 3 boys from elementary school, bring them home, and help complete their homework. Ideally the right person would be available 4 days a week from approximately 3pm-5:30/6 p.m. (Wednesday pick up is at 1:45pm). Expectations include... More

I need someone to drive my kids

Posted by Erum J. on 8/6/2019

  • 11 miles away (Scottsdale, AZ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Transportation after school to home/tutoring in Scottsdale 9th grader no special needs mon through Thursday

Part time nanny for toddler

Posted by Lisa G. on 8/6/2019

  • 20 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are the Grants, looking for someone to take care of our 14 month old son on Mondays and Tuesday from 800 am - 630 pm. We are looking for someone who is energetic, loves to help kids learn and can engage in interactive play. No cleaning or meal prep necessary. CPR and first aid is preferred. I... More

After school and Date night nanny needed

Posted by Alexis F. on 8/4/2019

  • 16 miles away (Mesa, AZ)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We need a nanny to help look after our 4yr old and 7mo old. They would need to be picked up from school/daycare (at the same place) and then played with and fed dinner until we get home. We would also be looking for some date nights, where because they would be asleep, we would be looking for... More

Early morning care for 3 year old

Posted by Dana B. on 8/3/2019

  • 17 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Early morning care needed for 3 year old toddler to help with morning care, breakfast and to bring her to daycare. Help with transportation of 12year old to school as well. High school aged child not requiring any care or assistance

Nanny/baby sitter for two boys (ages 11...

Posted by Darren & Kristin C. on 8/2/2019

  • 14 miles away (Cave Creek, AZ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Professional couple looking for a nanny/babysitter for two boys (ages 11 and 12). Duties include: 1) helping to transport boys from school to home and to after school activities (soccer practice); and 2) occasional assistance with homework and light housework (fold laundry, load dishwasher, feed... More

Part time nanny needed for 1 year old

Posted by Bree H. on 8/2/2019

  • 20 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to watch my one year old on Wednesday mornings from 8am-11am and Tues afternoons from 2:30pm-6pm. I'm looking for someone that has a lot of experience with infants/toddlers and loves getting down on the floor to play with them! CPR and First Aid certified required. The morning... More

Nanny for Travel Excursions

Posted by Stacie O. on 8/1/2019

  • 20 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny who can help me when I have work trips from 2-3 days in length. I would need someone who can stay in my home overnight and make sure the boys get to and from school and have dinner cooked etc. It is typically during the work week. You can reach me at My next travel is... More

Early morning child care

Posted by Andrea E. on 7/31/2019

  • 21 miles away (Mesa, AZ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone 1-3 days a week to be available to my 3 year old twin boys from 3 am when my husband leaves for work until about 8 am when I get home from working the night shift. $50 a day and days would vary depending on my schedule but I can provide a schedule far in advance. Job duties would... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Jessica Z. on 7/29/2019

  • 18 miles away (Tempe, AZ)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, my family is looking for a part time nanny to help when i am at work. My fiance will be at home but will be sleeping as he works night shift. Schedule will be Mon & Tues 7am-12pm Fri & Sat 7am-6:15pm Our daughters are 2.5, 1.5 & 7 months. Looking for someone who has experience... More

After School Sitter Needed- 3 kids

Posted by Jenifer P. on 7/29/2019

  • 20 miles away (Tempe, AZ)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for an after school sitter for our 3 children (Age 4, 6, 8). After school duties include pick up and drop off from school and to/from after school activities; homework help/supervision; and light snack or dinner prep. REQS: You would need to have your own reliable transportation... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now