Sittercity home

Part-time nanny for 14-month infant and 9 year old

Posted by Prabhjit M. on 4/17/2024

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $25.00 - $30.00 per hour

We have a 14 month old baby and 9 year old. We are looking for a part-time nanny that can work on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday around 10am – 4pm. The pay rate will be $20/hr. - $30/hr. One or both parents will be working from home so you will not be alone.
Infant care (this is the primary focus):
• Partner with the early development intervention teacher to play and do learning activities to ensure the infant meets development milestones
• Partner with Pediatric Physical Therapist to plan activities to help infant meet motor development milestones
- Pick-up from school
- Prepare after-school snacks
- plan Outdoor activities
- Laundry
- Light cleaning
- Run-errands within 5 miles radius
- Meal prep (cutting and washing)
• Must be 22 years old
• Minimum 1 year of infant care experience
• Must have valid in-state driver’s license
• Pass background checks

• Female
• Pediatric medical education
• Child development education and/or experience


  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Part-time nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$25.00 - $30.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now