Sittercity home

Part-time Nanny in Bel Air, CA for a 6, 10, and 12-year-old!

Posted by Jovie R. on 5/23/2024

  • 3 children (Elementary, Junior High)
  • $28.00 - $32.00 per hour

We are a really appreciative, open, organized, and fun family of 6 including our people-loving Golden Retriever. We both work from home, but I (Mom) will be helping with kids as well. Our goal in having a wonderful nanny is that we can divide and conquer! You would do our oldest daughter’s school pick-ups (her new school in the fall will probably be in the valley) and I would do all of the cooking, and pick up the other two younger kids.
Start the afternoon driving directly to one of the schools (you get to clock in at 2p and get paid for your commute to one of their schools; Mom likes to trade off to spend time with her 3 children), homework help, remind the kids to do their easy chores, drive kids to extracurricular activities (where you could get your own homework done if needed while waiting), prepare snacks, heat up meals Mom has prepared, and play with them!
You have previous ABA experience, you have a lot of experience with homework help, you love dance parties, enjoy board games, and you are great at coming up with fun crafts and activities!

Schedule: Monday-Friday: 2-6p or 1-7p (20-30 hours a week)
Starting June 24th
*Summer hours will vary, but can still be guaranteed. Some flexibility is needed.


  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Part-time Nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$28.00 - $32.00 per hour
3 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now