JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny needed for newborn Tues. & Thurs. 12-5 pm, moving to 3 full days in February - Boulder, CO

Posted by Jennifer B. on 10/9/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1472 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Jennifer B.

We are looking for an experienced, part-time nanny to help watch after and nurture our newborn son on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 12:00 to 5:00 pm. We are looking for a mother's helper during the first several months of life, while mom is on maternity leave. We seek someone who will be engaging and caring with our son, as well as to help with light housework, making meals, and occasional errands. We seek someone with a positive attitude who is responsible and dependable. Note, we have an older toddler son who will be at daycare. Must also be comfortable with a friendly chocolate lab. Several years experience, infant CPR training, and references required. English, Spanish, and Portuguese speakers welcome to apply. We live close to a bus stop off Broadway and Baseline, so a car is not necessary. Pay will be between $15 to $20 an hour, depending on experience. When our son is 3 months old (February), we will be looking for a nanny three full days a week T, W, and Th (8:30 am to 5:30 pm).

Jump to Top

Nanny needed for...

1472 miles away (Boulder, CO)

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now