Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Denver, CO

Sittercity knows Denver nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

88 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking For An Experienced, Fun-loving...

Posted by Myra O. on 11/12/2020

  • 17 miles away (Lafayette, CO)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 3 children

We have three boys (ages 1.5 ,4 , and 8 years) and are looking for a full-time nanny. The older two attend preschool and 3rd grade (virtual through December). We are looking for an experienced nanny who is comfortable juggling the needs of multiple kids. Our ideal schedule is roughly 8:30am-4:30p.m.... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Justina G. on 11/12/2020

  • 12 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

After-school Nanny Needed for 2 Great Kids! A 2 years old girl and a 3 years old boy. Looking for someone that has experience with working with kids that had a speech delay.

Nanny needed for sweet infant

Posted by Ashley C. on 11/12/2020

  • 5 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a part time nanny for our sweet baby girl. She the easiest baby to take care of and loves to be loved. We are wanting someone that has infant experience and is taking covid very seriously.

Active Toddler

Posted by Laura V. on 11/12/2020

  • 2 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking someone who would be interested in being a part of our daytime family. We are very Covid conscious, and one parent works in healthcare. We are looking for someone who will have a vested interest in helping us raise our little one. We are very open to someone who may also have their... More

CO - Nanny Needed in Denver

Posted by Jennifer H. on 11/12/2020

  • 6 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18–19/hr
  • 1 child

Job# 14997: Nanny Needed in Denver: (E 6th Ave & Quebec St) Message from Mom: Our family consists of a mom, a dad, our daughter, and mom’s dad lives with us too. We moved to Denver in March 2020, so we are relatively new to the area. Mom works every day outside of the house. Dad currently works... More

Nanny for a sweet 15 mo son along with...

Posted by Neekan R. on 11/12/2020

  • 13 miles away (Englewood, CO)
  • $18–24/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! We are looking for a nanny who is loving, reliable and honest to help take care of our 15 mo old son. We love to provide a stimulating environment full of reading, music, language and arts and crafts. We’d like someone who values education and has experience working with child... More

Nanny needed 30+ hours a week for 2 kiddos

Posted by Ashley S. on 11/11/2020

  • 8 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18–23/hr
  • 2 children

Family in Denver searching for a nanny for their two children 2 and 4 years old. Hours are flexible but ideally Monday-Friday 11-5:15pm. Responsibilities include: Caring for 2 children, providing guided learning and activities, tidying up, helping the busy parents to stay organized, and driving to... More

Need Nanny to help with my 1 year old boy

Posted by Ivana S. on 11/11/2020

  • 19 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there. I work from home and am in need of someone that has experience with toddlers. Your job duties would be to play with him, feed him, (food is already prepared), change him, and generally just assist me with our every day schedule. :)

Part time caregiver for two 4 year olds

Posted by Emma D. on 11/11/2020

  • 3 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $13–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a M-F part time caregiver for four hours each afternoon, 1-5 PM. This would be for two four year olds who currently are enrolled in a morning ECE-4 class at a local Montessori. Ideally we'd like someone with some knowledge of early childhood education (degree not required, but any... More

Seeking Part-Time Nanny to Come to our...

Posted by Sarah A. on 11/10/2020

  • 9 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a reliable and caring nanny in SE Denver to stay on long-term for our sweet baby girl (7 months old) starting Mon. Nov 23rd or sooner. I will be working from home most of the time (going into the office about 6 days a month), and my husband is teleworking full-time from our home. This... More

Nanny needed for two young boys

Posted by Abby A. on 11/10/2020

  • 6 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a permanent nanny for our (almost) one-year old and (almost) three-year old. They are fun, happy, and active children. Schedule: Monday-Thursday ~8:30-5:30 (hours guaranteed); occasional Fridays as well. Duties: Childcare is the focus, and household activities that relate... More

Nanny to start by Jan. 4 2021!

Posted by Rachael M. on 11/10/2020

  • 9 miles away (Englewood, CO)
  • $22–24/hr
  • 4 children

We are currently looking for a nanny to watch 3 toddlers (currently ages 2.5 and 4) and an infant (currently 6.5 months). The rate would be anywhere from $22-24 and the hours would be Monday- Friday from 7:30 AM- 4:00 PM. *We do not take taxes out unless requested. You would not be required to... More

Nanny during zoom school

Posted by Liz W. on 11/10/2020

  • 17 miles away (Lafayette, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We need a nanny for our 6.5 year old 1st grader. The hours would approximately be M,TH,F 8-1:30, T,W 8-3:15 He would need help setting up for zoom school, uploading work, monitoring him during his school time and helping him when necessary, making snacks and lunch. He is a chatty but easy... More

Full time nanny for 7 months old - start...

Posted by Kristina K. on 11/10/2020

  • 17 miles away (Lafayette, CO)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to provide full-time care for our baby girl. We are seeking someone to maintain a set schedule and support our baby’s developmental needs by integrating stage specific learning activities throughout the day. The ideal nanny is patient and understanding of babies changing... More

Nanny Babysitter

Posted by David T. on 11/10/2020

  • 14 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

Prepare lunch and give two snacks a day 10am and one at 2pm. Assist in regular day to day upkeep. (Light dishes and clean table) Assist youngest with bathroom sometimes. (5 years old). Nap time for 2 youngest after lunch. Not needed during holidays.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now