Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Denver, CO

Sittercity knows Denver nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

87 Nanny Jobs Found

Part- time nanny for 1 infant

Posted by Jess H. on 11/2/2020

  • 2 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a great part time nanny in the highlands area. We have a 6 month old boy and we need someone twice per week to watch him. Days are flexible!

Flexible Part-Time Nanny Needed in Boulder

Posted by Andrea T. on 10/31/2020

  • 23 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $22–25/hr
  • 4 children

Hi! I’m a house manager for a busy family of 6 in Boulder. We are currently seeking an experienced second nanny who is comfortable with 4 children under the ages of 7, to help their full-time nanny, Monday-Friday with hours roughly between 12pm-6pm and flexibility is needed. Let me know if you are... More

Looking for a Loving, Creative Nanny

Posted by Ashley L. on 10/30/2020

  • 20 miles away (Evergreen, CO)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! My husband and I are new to the area and looking for a responsible, loving child care provider for our 2 children, ages 1 and 3. The perfect candidate would be someone who is patient, creative, positive, and provides exceptional care & safety. Other responsibilities would be prepping... More

full time sitter for a (mostly) happy 9...

Posted by Iva P. on 10/30/2020

  • 19 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny, 9 - 5 daily, Monday through Friday and occasional evenings and weekends. We are looking for someone extremely stable, reliable, and friendly to watch my 9 month old daughter. Responsibilities include Light housework and cleaning up after lexi Playing, taking my... More

Looking for help

Posted by John B. on 10/30/2020

  • 10 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Child care for 2 year old. Both parents working from home. We on conference calls through out the day. Near DTC, neighborhood has 3 parks within walking distance. Light rail (Southmour) station within walking distance. Just look for some help during working hours, we can be flexible. Just need... More

CO - 2 Boys and a Baby on the Way Need a...

Posted by Jennifer H. on 10/29/2020

  • 11 miles away (Centennial, CO)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 2 children

Job# 60908: 2 Boys and a Baby on the Way Need a Nanny in Centennial: (S University Blvd & E Arapahoe Rd) Message from Mom: We are a family of four and going to be a family of 5 around February 2021. About the Children: Our 6-year-old son will be attending 1st grade in person in elementary... More

Nanny for 16 month old

Posted by Elizabeth G. on 10/29/2020

  • 23 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my daughter while I work from home. I am working about 20-25 hours a week right now in the afternoons. I would need availability 12-6 pm m-f. I would like to increase my hours over time once I find someone who is a good fit and available long term (at least until the summer).... More

Weekday online learning supervising for up...

Posted by Michael N. on 10/29/2020

  • 5 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 4 children

Hello! Denver Public Schools has gone back to online learning. (it was a glorious two weeks while they were in school). I have two boys and my girlfriend has a boy and a girl. We all live together (kids overlap a few days a week) and we are interested in having someone help keep the kids on task... More

Part Time Nanny for Two Energetic Kids

Posted by Daryl D. on 10/23/2020

  • 17 miles away (Lafayette, CO)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a long term, part time nanny for our 2 children on Mondays and Tuesdays. Are you energetic, creative, active, responsible, punctual and dependable? Do you enjoy taking the kids on outings such as the hikes and other outings deemed safe. Do you like thinking up adventures like... More

Live in Nanny needed

Posted by Brandon M. on 10/16/2020

  • 24 miles away (Parker, CO)
  • $35/hr
  • 1 child

Live in Nanny needed (because of the hours needed live in is a must really) 10 year old boy ADHD and kind hearted Sundays all day 14-15 hours. Meal prep: breakfast, lunch, dinner Monday + Wednesday 1.5-2 hours morning and evening Snacks, meal prep breakfast and lunch Tuesday... More

Nurturing Experienced Nanny Needed for...

Posted by Miri L. on 9/11/2020

  • 8 miles away (Greenwood Village, CO)
  • $20–23/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are relocating from Chicago to Greenwood Village in January and are looking for an education coach/nanny for our 2.5 year old son. Ideal Candidate: * Creative * Nurturing * has at least three of experience working with toddlers or elementary aged kids. * Has worked in a... More

WANTED: PT/FT NANNY FOR ADORABLE TWIN BOYS...

Posted by Braun M. on 6/16/2020

  • 20 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is presently seeking a part-time or full-time addition to our existing village of AMAZING nannies to help care for our active and adorable 3-year old twin boys for 10-35+ hours per week. We require daily help with their meals, dressing, potty training, playtime, laundry, bathtime, light... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now