JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Afternoon Nanny: M, Tues, Thursday - 3:30-6:30pm - Westport, CT

Posted by Jackie S. on 9/26/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 262 miles away (Westport, CT)
  • $15.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Jackie S.

We are a nice family living near the beach in Westport with three children. Our home is filled with a daughter 8, a son 6, a daughter 5, a dog 10 months and a cat 12 years! My kids are good kids, who like to be outside playing in their free time. I'm looking for someone to either pick up my daughter from preschool at 3pm or meet my kids at the bus at 3:30. Generally this person will be our home base person to help with homework, piano practice and supervise playdates. While at home I will need help with laundry, the dishwasher, dinner preparation, lunch and snack preparation and in general keeping the house in order. I can guarantee this person a minimum of 3 hours each day, M, Tues, Thursday. I expect that at least a couple times a month I will need that person to stay late one night for either a meeting or a dinner out. If you are interested in this position, please let me know. Thanks!

Jump to Top

Afternoon Nanny:...

262 miles away (Westport, CT)

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 per hour
3 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now