Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Dallas, GA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

22 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $20–24/hr
  • Dallas, GA • Less than a mile

Part time sitter for an energetic one year...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

I’m a single mom of a 17 year old and one year old. Yep I started over! I work from home 4 days a week but need help keeping my son safely entertained while I’m working from home .

I need someone to come in M W F right before nap time (12-1-ish) handle naps prep and feed lunch and handle his... More

  • $20–21/hr
  • Marietta, GA • 24 miles away

Full time in home sitter weekly pay...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School More...

Hello. I have an 11 month old baby named Siah , and i am 24 years old.

Feed baby every 3-4 hrs. And change him as well , allow play time with toys

Hello. I have a sweet 11 month old. I’m looking for in home care. Weekly rate negotiable. I work any time 7 am - 7 pm latest . With every other... More

  • $10–18/hr
  • Carrollton, GA • 25 miles away

Sitter needed

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time After School Weekday Evenings

New to the area and need a sister/nanny for our three children while we are at work.
We will need a sitter that can pick the kids up at school and sit with them till we get off work.

  • $19–23/hr
  • Douglasville, GA • 11 miles away

Sitter for twins

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays

Hello, single mother of 3 looking for nanny to help me while i work from home. New to the area soon
meal prepping, learning activities, naps, toilet training. I will still be in the home just need extra coverage
m-f 8- maybe 2p we can discuss schedule

  • $10–15/hr
  • Kennesaw, GA • 19 miles away

Part time nanny needed for baby boy

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

Loving family needing nanny for spunky toddler.
Schedule would be Tuesdays and Fridays

Care for 20 month old toddler
Provide a fun-loving environment.
Be able to take on walks and comfortable with short screen times

In home Fridays 7-5ish/6pm
Only can offer $100-115
For the day

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now