Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Boston, MA

Sittercity knows Boston nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Nanny Needed In West Newton

Posted by Gul Y. on 9/12/2019

  • 8 miles away (West Newton, MA)
  • $18–23/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! We are looking for a reliable, timely, professional, honest, and mature nanny who has her own reliable car, and is a non-smoker. Our daughters are 8th and 5th grade, don't have special needs, and are quite self-sufficient. This is mostly about drop-off/pick-ups, maybe feeding them a snack... More

Cohasset Nanny

Posted by Caitlin R. on 9/12/2019

  • 16 miles away (Cohasset, MA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are starting our search for a nanny for our two children (ages 1 and 2.5). I am a Nurse Practitioner and my husband is in Sales and we are looking for reliable, full-time help to transport our eldest to/from pre-school, and maintain a fun environment for our youngest. CPR/first aid and vast... More

Back Bay After School Nanny

Posted by Jack M. on 9/12/2019

  • 1 mile away (Boston, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We have very smart kids ages 5 to 7 and looking for the perfect fun, creative afternoon nanny who can check the local arts and music calendar, and find fun outdoor things kids like to do. This is a full-time position if done by one person, at least 30 hours a week (more hours available if you want... More

Weekday After-School Nanny

Posted by Chris G. on 9/12/2019

  • 7 miles away (Newton, MA)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 2 children

Busy two-career family seeking reliable, energetic, organized, happy part-time afternoon weekday care for our two daughters (ages 10 and 12). Primary responsibilities include: driving kids to and from various after school activities; overseeing homework; meal preparation (1-2 times a week); light... More

Pickup toddler from school and start dinner

Posted by Joshua G. on 9/11/2019

  • 14 miles away (Dover, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need a driver with car. The toddle need to be picked up from school, brought home and then dinner started. Must like dogs.

Looking for Afternoon Driver to Pick-up My...

Posted by Cory N. on 9/11/2019

  • 12 miles away (Reading, MA)
  • $60/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a reliable, safe and trustworthy driver for my 7 year old son. Each week on Mon, Tues and Wed, he needs to be picked up from his school in Reading, MA at 3pm and driven to his mother's apartment in Medford, MA. The distance between his school and mom's place is about 11 miles. Drive... More

After school care

Posted by Sarala G. on 9/11/2019

  • 10 miles away (Lexington, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Need some one to pick the kids from school. After a snack should drive to and fro for after school activities

Morning Care Needed for 2 boys-age 10 & 7

Posted by Jennifer J. on 9/10/2019

  • 6 miles away (Belmont, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Part-time morning care needed 2-3 days a week from 7am-10am. This is an easy gig for someone who wants extra hours in the morning. Days of week can be flexible & job will last all year. Duties entail coming into home at 7am, cooking quick breakfast for kids, taking our youngest one to... More

House Manager for Hanover family with...

Posted by Andrew L. on 9/10/2019

  • 20 miles away (Hanover, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to assist with child care and some housekeeping and cooking for our family of three children (ages 17, 15, 13). Primary duties involve being home with our 13 year old daughter, driving her and our fifteen year old to various activities, kids laundry, errands and cooking... More

Newton Center Family Seeks Afternoon Nanny

Posted by Jenna A. on 9/10/2019

  • 7 miles away (Newton Center, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking an experienced, fun-loving, and nurturing caregiver-partner. The kids (1st and 4th grade) are smart and fun. Our home's a bit messy, well-run, and ever-changing. Our nannies become like family - in a good way! The kids enjoy dance, music, board games, reading, and putting on shows; be... More

Looking for 1 week care week of October 14

Posted by Anmol N. on 9/10/2019

  • 6 miles away (Arlington, MA)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

Hello We are looking for help with our 2 girls (6 and 3) in Arlington. We are looking for someone with a car who could primarily pick up the kids from preschool and kindergarten daily and bring them home or to activities near by or arrange playdates with their friends. It would be roughly 20 - 25... More

Need a reliable, caring, loving sitter for...

Posted by Fari H. on 9/10/2019

  • 1 mile away (Boston, MA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need a reliable sitter for our 20 month old and 10 month old for 5 hours. We will be there for the first 30 mins so you can interact with our toddlers and get them comfortable. Nanny cam will be set up for the 4 hour duration. We expect their bedtime routine to be followed. 5:30-6pm: Get them... More

nanny for my twins

Posted by Ab M. on 9/10/2019

  • 4 miles away (Brookline, MA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have twins. one boy one girl. need help around the house with light housekeeping and arranging. help sometimes to assist me to hospital visits with the twins.

Child care and coordination of school...

Posted by Juliann D. on 9/9/2019

  • 7 miles away (West Roxbury, MA)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to help with our 3 children several days a week. We have 3 children: two 3-year olds and a 1.5-year old. Some of the child care will be with the support of another provider so you won't always be by yourself with 3. Must be able to drive the 3-year olds to/from nursery... More

3-4 Afternoon (~10-30 hours) Nanny Needed...

Posted by Miriam C. on 9/9/2019

  • 17 miles away (Concord, MA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a caregiver in the afternoons for our 5 y/o son and 2 yo daughter for between 10-30 hours a week (we have some flexibility around scheduling). Our son will be going to full-day kindergarten. We could either have someone cook/ do housework while my daughter is napping, or come... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now