Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Boston, MA

Sittercity knows Boston nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed

Posted by Laiali A. on 9/15/2020

  • 16 miles away (Billerica, MA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny that can help take care of my son (4 years old) and my daughter (6 years old) while I'm working from home. help is needed weekdays from 9AM to 4PM (but can be flexible) my daughter goes to school/hybrid program 2 days a week and the remaining days she is home with her brother.

need help while wife works from home

Posted by Josh S. on 9/15/2020

  • 19 miles away (Framingham, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 4 children

We have 4 children. Ages 10, 7, 5 and 4. The 5 year old has onsite school 2 days per week and remote 2 days per week. 10 and 7 y.o. are remote only. kids have various activities. needs help driving to activities and sitting with 5 year old during remote learning. Wife will be home working from... More

Full Time Nanny (Early October Start) /...

Posted by Laura C. on 9/15/2020

  • 6 miles away (Jamaica Plain, MA)
  • $27–30/hr
  • 2 children

FT nanny needed in Jamaica Plain beginning early Oct! Position is with a 5yo + 2.9yo. Older child in school, home on Weds. Schedule: M/Tu/Th 9am-5pm, W/F 8am-4pm. Driver's license + car req., parking avail. Responsibilities: support for virtual kindergarten activities, developmentally appropriate... More

Nanny Needed For 2 Preschoolers In...

Posted by Andrew F. on 9/15/2020

  • 2 miles away (Somerville, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are two families seeking a nanny to care for our two girls (3) starting as soon as possible. They have been in a nanny share since they were 3 mos old and have a sisterly dynamic. One is "a goofball" that loves reading and splashing in puddles. The other loves to dance, climb, and teach everyone... More

East Boston Nanny Share for 2 Toddlers

Posted by Sarah H. on 9/15/2020

  • 3 miles away (East Boston, MA)
  • $20–24/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for two active toddler girls (19mos and 2yrs) at our nanny share in a home in East Boston. Be prepared to spend lots of time outside and reading books! We are looking for someone who is: - available 3 days per week (we have some day preferences but are flexible; exact... More

Cuddle my baby

Posted by Samantha T. on 9/15/2020

  • 14 miles away (Salem, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to hold baby while I work, and to entertain him with his toys when awake. He’s needy in the sense he likes to be held but that’s because he is so young. I would be very close by if you need help, but he’s a pretty happy baby.

Support at home

Posted by Roosevelt W. on 9/15/2020

  • 6 miles away (Belmont, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 3 children

Oldest is 12 and can operate independently Middle child is 7 may require assistance intermittently with online learning youngest child is 3 will take up most of your attention executing basic pre-school curriculum.

Nanny/nanny share

Posted by Stacey O. on 9/15/2020

  • 23 miles away (Medway, MA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I welcomed our son in May of this year and will be looking for childcare beginning in January 2021. We are in Medway and have a 4 year old chocolate labradoodle. We are ideally looking for a family to split a nanny share with.

driver needed

Posted by Aj J. on 9/15/2020

  • 17 miles away (Stoughton, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone to take my kids to school in the morning twice a week and pick up 4 day a week pick up would be from tue- Friday.

Part-Time Nanny (Dedham)

Posted by Jenna P. on 9/14/2020

  • 10 miles away (Dedham, MA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a Part Time nanny 3 days/week for our 16 month old daughter. *Open to nanny-share w/ like-minded family who is also Covid-19 Cautious (social-distancing - can discuss in detail) Requirements: CPR Certified, Covid-19 Cautious (social-distancing - can discuss in detail)

Part-time (3 days/week) Nanny for 2 kids

Posted by Sari P. on 9/14/2020

  • 7 miles away (Melrose, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for care for our very playful 10 month old and almost 4 year old! One parent will be working from home, the other parent will be working outside of the house. We need care on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays from approximately 8:30-4:30, but those times can be a little flexible. Job... More

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In...

Posted by Hillary C. on 9/14/2020

  • 21 miles away (Manchester by the Sea, MA)
  • $18–24/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a nanny to watch my two children (1 year, 2. 5 years) while my husband and I work from home. Job will be 4 days a week (M-TH) 9-5 p.m. till at least the end of 2020. We'd like someone to start on September 28th. But, we can be flexible on start day/days of the week/time/etc. for the... More

Full-time Nanny

Posted by Caitlin A. on 9/14/2020

  • 12 miles away (Westwood, MA)
  • $18–26/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an experienced full-time nanny to join our family starting October 5. We have two sons, 4 and 2 years old. We're interested in hiring someone Monday-Friday for 40 hours per week at our home in Westwood. Our 4 year old will attend nursery school Mon/Wed from 8:45-12:45. Both... More

Nanny search for 2 fabulous kids

Posted by Deborah F. on 9/14/2020

  • 7 miles away (Arlington, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny for a wonderful 4 year-old and 6 year-old. The 4 year-old will be with the nanny full-time and the 6 year-old will be doing remote school from our home, and may need some help with organization for school, as well as fun activities to do outside of school hours.... More

3 and 7 year old boys need a babysitter at...

Posted by Jennifer L. on 9/14/2020

  • 23 miles away (Medway, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi - My husband and I are both working remote because of the Covid-19 pandemic, and our 3 year old son was supposed to start preschool this year, but that has been called off. Our 7 year old son is in the second grade and in an in-school setting from 8am to 230pm. We're looking for someone 2 days... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now