Sittercity home

Part-time, animal loving, sitter for two little girls needed.

Posted by Brian B. on 5/20/2024

  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
  • $24.00 - $28.00 per hour

We are a country loving family, living in the city. We have two sweet little girls, two pups, some chickens and ducks. Dad runs a business and mom is a nurse working different shifts. We are looking for someone how loves children and animals, someone to grow with our kids, help our oldest get ready for pre-k and make their days fun and memorable. We also have two more children that come occasionally from out of state, our son is 7 and our daughter is 14.
Mostly give the girls a day of activities and wholesome fun. We would like our oldest to start some Pre-K learning, and have some structured learning activities. We would need someone comfortable in the kitchen, preparing snacks and lunches. Some light housework, mostly cleaning up after the girls would be appreciated.
We are looking for someone to work 2-4 days a week, mostly 8:00am-4:30pm shifts, and possibly some half days shifts during those hours. We can guarantee 20 hours a week minimum, and can schedule up to 6 weeks in advance.


  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Sick care
  • Toilet training
  • Learning Pod
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Part-time, animal...

Weekly Part-Time

$24.00 - $28.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now