Sittercity home

Full time nanny for 4y/o girl & 6 y/o boy

Posted by Sarah B. on 2/7/2024

  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
  • $23.00 - $26.00 per hour

Active family with 4 y/o girl & 6 y/o boy who is neurodiverse.We enjoy outdoor activity like hiking and kayaking. Lots of time spent on crafts, coloring and making science experiments. We believe in positive parenting and incorporate meditation and yoga into the kids day. We utilize visual scheduled with the kids and a lot of positive praise.
Childcare predominantly for 4 y/o after preschool and school pick up for 6 y/o. Seeking an attentive, nurturing nanny. Ideal candidate should be active, patient, highly imaginative and creative in play. Enjoyment of outdoor activities and passion for exploration of nature are essential. Comfort with taking children on field trips, including outdoor excursions, playgrounds and museum is required. Swimming proficiency and monitoring children in pool are essential.
Vacation, holidays and sick days all paid. Nanny car is included. Responsibilities: all aspects of childcare, kids meal prep & clean up, preparing creative projects/activities, light house keeping related to children, transportation to/from outings and appointments. Household organization.


  • Multiples experience
  • Special needs experience


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Full time nanny...

Weekly Full-Time

$23.00 - $26.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now