JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.


Posted by Jobs At H. on 10/17/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 137 miles away (Bala Cynwyd, PA)
  • $18.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Jobs At H.

Bala Cynwyd Family with 4 school aged children needs help. Monday through Friday from 2pm-9pm (Fridays until 6pm). Responsibilities include laundry, snack, playtime, homework help, dinner assistance, dinner clean up, making sure all kids take showers, driving the kids to activities, and some housekeeping. Arrive at home and from 2pm to 4pm do a quick run through the house pick up laundry, towels on the floor and do a surface clean of the bathrooms and kitchen. At 4:15pm mom arrives home with the 3 younger children and nanny prepares snacks and has 30 minutes of playtime - mom loves the kids to go outside and run around. At 5pm kids sit down for homework with assistance from nanny. 5 year old will play independently and then all 4 kids leave at 6:50 pm with nanny to go to swimming practice. Help with dinner and showers as well. Must be pet friendly (one dog) and must drive and own your own car. If interested, please reply with references and a phone number.

Jump to Top


137 miles away (Bala Cynwyd, PA)

Weekly Full-Time

$18.00 per hour
4 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now