Sittercity home

Loving Springfield family looking for a part-time nanny for their 7-month-old!

Posted by Callie J. on 6/18/2024

  • 1 child (Infant)
  • $18.00 - $22.00 per hour

Brought to you by Family Concierge: Loving Springfield family looking for a part-time nanny for their 7-month-old daughter! The family is looking for care 3-4 days a week from 9am-4pm starting August 1st. They are flexible with the days of the week but prefer the days to be between Monday-Thursday. They are also flexible on the hours as well! Their daughter is a goofy 7-month-old, active, and is now crawling! She likes to army crawl to her toys and wants to put everything in her mouth.

Care includes preparing and feeding bottles and meals, putting down for naps, diaper changes, as well as creating fun and engaging activities that aid in the enrichment and development of the child. When their daughter is sleeping the family is looking for support with light housekeeping with loading/unloading the bottle washer/dishes, light laundry as needed, and tidying up the common areas after their daughter.

The family is ideally looking for a caregiver that has experience with infant care, is CPR/First-Aid certified, and has a background check complete or is willing to complete one. They also are looking for a caregiver that is comfortable with pets as they have a family dog! As a family they go on daily walks with their dog and love to try out new restaurants on the weekends. They love to travel and look forward to taking their daughter on her first trip. The family is offering $18-$22/hour based on qualifications and experience. Interested caregivers are encouraged to apply!


  • Infant experience
  • Comfortable with pets


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top


Weekly Part-Time

$18.00 - $22.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now