Sittercity home

Pet friendly, Part-Time Child Care Provider For Our 5 month-Old son and 2yr old Daughter.

Posted by Connor M. on 4/13/2024

  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
  • $30.00 - $35.00 per hour

We are looking for a Part-Time childcare provider for our 5-month-old son and 2-year-old daughter. (My wife is going back to work from maternity leave). Our Family consists of my wife and I, our 5-month-old baby boy, our 2yr old daughter, and our two medium-sized dogs. Must be dog-friendly. Parents are both in Healthcare working 13-hour days and need help 1 or 2 days a week.
Looking for a childcare provider about 1 or 2x per week, starting mid-May 2024. You would be responsible for childcare, light housekeeping, and walking our dogs 1x during the day. We need someone to be at our house at 5:30 AM when we leave, and we will be home about 7:30 PM. We seek an honest, well-communicative, proactive childcare provider to help our baby grow and learn. We are looking to pay between $30-35 depending on experience.
We live in Milpitas, near a small park lake, and child playgrounds.


  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Pet friendly,...


$30.00 - $35.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now