Sittercity home

Fantastic Part-time babysitter needed Wednesdays 9am-5pm Ongoing - San Bruno, CA

Posted by Megan D. on 9/16/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • San Bruno, CA • 9 miles away
  • $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Megan D.

Hello potential babysitter! We are seeking someone fully vaccinated non-smoker who can provide in-home care for our ~22 month old son. We will ask you to wear a mask for the duration of your shift since he is too young to be vaccinated and therefore extra vulnerable. Peter is a playful, mischievous, adorable, sometimes cranky (teething...) 22 month old with Down syndrome. You would be required to help him participate in his virtual therapy sessions that take place over Zoom on weekdays: Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, and Speech Therapy. Peter will steal your heart in an instant with a smile that lights up his entire face. My husband and I both work from home, so we will be in the house while you are here. We have a small dog. We are seeking a regular babysitter who will come every week on Wednesdays. We also may ask for occasional date night babysitting. Looking forward to hearing form you!

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Fantastic...

San Bruno, CA • 9 miles away
  • We

Weekly 9:00am - 5:00pm

$20.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now