Sittercity Sign up

Fun loving family seeks equal sitter for one 4 yr old girl - Washington, DC

Posted by Maya G. on 4/22/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $11.00 - $16.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Preschool)
Maya G.

Seeking a sitter for our four year-old daughter. Both parents have been vaccinated against COVID-19; we ask that a clean mask be worn when caring for our daughter. We are looking for a proactive sitter, who can come into out family and take charge of our child and be prepared with fun activities for our daughter. This role will include cleaning up after playtime (our daughter should help), light laundry (only for our daughter), and light housekeeping (maintaining the cleanliness of our daughter’s spaces). Our daughter loves arts and crafts, Disney, building things, exploring, her cat (named Chocolate), and unicorns. We live in a typical DC brownstone/row house, walking distance from the neighborhood park (a favorite of our daughter’s), have a fully equipped playroom in our basement for rainy days, and free and ample street parking on the one way street outside of our home. Our schedule may change throughout the week- we were limited to what could be posted here.

Requirements

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Fun loving family...

  • Mo
  • Th
  • Sa

Weekly 4:00pm - 8:00pm

$11.00 - $16.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now