JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

$10/Hr Daily Longterm Care In Doral For Two 9-Year-Old - Doral, FL

Posted by Chris C. on 9/16/2016

Start date: 12/16/2016

  • 926 miles away (Doral, FL)
  • $10.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Chris C.

Searching for spiritual nanny for my 2 9-year-olds. We r not Christian. We r not religious, there is no "fear of God" in our home, only non-judgmental, unconditional love. If this resonates w/u, if u meditate, r an empath, indigo, star or rainbow, eat clean, r vegetarian/vegan, Buddhist or spiritual in any way or interested in learning, this may be the job for you. Job entails picking up kids at school daily. Supporting academic efforts in every way. Cooking (nothing complicated, roasted veggies, beans and rice, simple organic meals, reheats of things I prepare & freeze) nightly, lunches for the next day, laundry 1-2 times a week & weekly light housework included. My schedule changes by semester. This semester's late night is Monday (next semester Thurs) so the position includes putting my children to sleep 1-2 times a week & one night every other weekend.We are searching for a new family member who is interested in growing with us and supporting my family long term.

Jump to Top

$10/Hr Daily...

926 miles away (Doral, FL)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 2:00pm - 5:00pm

$10.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now