JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for a positive influence for my 2 kids - Pearl City, HI

Posted by Suzie T. on 10/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 4802 miles away (Pearl City, HI)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Suzie T.

Looking for a mature, responsible and fun person to be a positive influence for my 12 year old daughter and 10 year old son whom I home school while I also work. My work hours are somewhat flexible, but need help for 2 - 3 days during Monday - Thursday for approximately 12- 18 hours/week. I live in Pearl City and my shop is in Kalihi. I can either drop off the kids or you can come to my house. However, please take note that I have 2 big indoor dogs. The person I am looking for will have some familiarity with home schooling and share similar values as my husband and I so that there is consistency in values shared with our children. Reinforcing the values of good character, kindness and a good work ethic is important to me. I am specifically looking for someone who will interact with my kids through play, games, activities AND NOT spending time watching TV. video games, etc. Thank you for your time in reading!

Jump to Top

Looking for a...

4802 miles away (Pearl City, HI)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 10:00am - 3:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now